Serra Council of Australia New Zealand and the South Pacific

Board Members

Board Members 2018-2019




Bishop Les Tomlinson  Episcopal Advisor  
Anne Larkins  President
David Connell (RIP)  Immediate Past President  
Frank McCulloch  Secretary
Max Spencer  Treasurer  
Steven Vella   Vice-President, Communications  
David Carson  Vice-President, Vocations  
Terry Scanlan  Vice President, Programme  
John Mason  Vice-President, Membership  
Mary O'Connor  Governor, District 89  
Andrew Kennedy  Governor, District 92  
Neville Hackett  Chairman, Serra Australia Foundation Inc




For further information: SCANZSPAC, PO Box 1015, Woden ACT 2606, Australia Email: