Serra Council of Australia New Zealand and the South Pacific

Serra Club of Bendigo

Our Serra Club is located in the Diocese of Sandhurst and gained its Charter on the 27th June 1982.

The bishop of the Sandhurst Diocese is the Most Reverend Bishop Leslie Tomlinson.


1st Wednesday of each Month (except January)

5.00pm - Adoration, Rosary for Vocations and Benediction followed by Mass, Dinner and Meeting

St John of God Hospital Chapel
Lily Street
Bendigo    Vic

Board Members 2014-2015

President  Terry Clarke
Past President  Tom Fallon
Secretary  Tom Fallon
Vice-President Communications  John McCormack
Vice-President Membership  Margaret Beriman
Vice-President Programme  Frank Harrop
Vice-President Vocations  Bernie Roney
Treasurer  Kath Munari
Trustees  Margaret Berimen, Beverley Clarke, Audrey Dreschler
Chaplain  Fr Junjun Amaya



Bendigo Club News

No current news available.

Bendigo Club Events

There are currently no upcoming events.

For further information: SCANZSPAC, PO Box 1015, Woden ACT 2606, Australia Email: